Yhteys

Naisten hyvinvointikeskus
Olennainen

Valtakatu 3, 28100 Pori


Leena Jahnsson
leena@olennainen.me
puh. 050 461 2922

Eliisa Karttunen
eliisa.karttunen@olennainen.me
puh. 044 046 0463

Maija Korkeamäki
maija@olennainen.me
puh. 044 544 8923

Elisa Lahtinen
elisa.lahtinen@olennainen.me
puh. 040 911 1604

Anni Lähdemäki
anni@olennainen.me
puh. 040771 2479

Karoliina Paavilainen
karoliina@olennainen.me
puh. 044 987 4251

Valtakatu 3, 28100 Pori
www.olennainen.me